Nationwide coverage

Home > About Us > Nationwide Coverage

Click on an option from the list below to see the contact details for your area representative

Scotland

Area Sales Manager

Steven Hadden


MOBILE: 07730 688 996

s.hadden@yeomanshield.com

North East

Area Sales Manager

Steve Hawke


MOBILE: 07767 844 390

steve@yeomanshield.com

North West

Area Sales Manager

Russell Smith


MOBILE: 07798 632 307

russell@yeomanshield.com

South East (North)

Area Sales Manager

Luke Welham


MOBILE: 07798 632 308

luke@yeomanshield.com

South East (South)

Area Sales Manager

Alan Green


MOBILE: 07921 700132

alan@yeomanshield.com

Midlands

Area Sales Manager

Steve Moss


MOBILE: 07753 577 266

stevemoss@yeomanshield.com

South Central

Area Sales Manager

James Nunn


MOBILE: 07921 091 289

james@yeomanshield.com

South West

Area Sales Manager

Stuart Brown


MOBILE: 07921 091 289

stuart.brown@yeomanshield.com

Republic of Ireland

Area Sales Manager

David Plunkett


MOBILE: 087 6380488

yeomanproducts@gmail.com

Northern Ireland

Area Sales Manager

Refer to Head Office


MOBILE: 0113 204 6687

sallyann@yeomanshield.com

Connect with us

Tel: 0113 279 5854 Fax: 0113 231 0406

Email: sallyann@yeomanshield.com

Harrison Thompson & Co. Ltd. Yeoman House, Whitehall Estate, Whitehall Road, Leeds, LS12 5JB. Registered Office as above.
Registered in England No. 2669275 VAT reg No. GB 169 3105 61.
Directors: S.L. Russell, G.C. Brumwell, P. Christopher, A.C. Brumwell, R.L. Good.