Your Local Area Sales Manager

Northern Ireland Republic of Ireland Scotland Isle of Man North East North West South West Midlands South Central London South East

Roll over an area of the map to see the contact details for your area representative

  • Steven Hadden
  • David Plunkett
  • TBA - Head Office
  • TBA - Head Office
  • Steve Hawke
  • Russell Smith
  • Steve Moss
  • Stuart Brown
  • Alan Green
  • James Nunn
  • Luke Welham

Area Sales Manager for Scotland:

Steven Hadden

Mobile: 07730 688 996

Email: s.hadden@yeomanshield.com

Area Sales Manager for North West

Russell Smith

Mobile: 07798 632 307

Email: russell@yeomanshield.com

Area Sales Manager for North East:

Steve Hawke

Mobile: 07767 844 390

Email: steve@yeomanshield.com

Area Sales Manager for South Central:

James Nunn

Mobile: 07921 091 289

Email: james@yeomanshield.com

Area Sales Manager for Midlands:

Steve Moss

Mobile: 07753 577 266

Email: stevemoss@yeomanshield.com

Area Sales Manager for South West:

Stuart Brown

Mobile: 07767 844 387

Email: stuart.brown@yeomanshield.com

Area Sales Manager for Northern Ireland

Refer to Head Office

Tel: 0113 204 6687

Email: sallyann@yeomanshield.com

Area Sales Manager for South East (North):

Luke Welham

Mobile: 07798 632 308

Email: luke@yeomanshield.com

London Postcodes Covered: E4 - E13, E15 - E18, All North & North West Areas

Area Representative for Republic of Ireland:

David Plunkett

Mobile: 087 6380488

Email: yeomanproducts@gmail.com

Area Sales Manager South East (South):

Alan Green

Mobile: 07921 700132

Email: alan@yeomanshield.com

London Postcodes Covered: E1, E2, E3, E14, All South, East Central, West Central & West Areas

Area Sales Manager for Isle of Man:

TBA - Refer to Head Office

Tel: 0113 279 5854

Email: sallyann@yeomanshield.com